I’m here, I promise!

May 2, 2010 at 3:58 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Whew it’s been forever since I posted something! It’s so hard when I don’t have the internet at home right now and when I’m at work I feel weird doing personal stuff…well, sometimes anyway 🙂

Things have been crazy. We got a new president at the Chamber. His name is Dan Canan and he was previously the mayor of Muncie AND a Ball State grad! So far I really like him. He is the change we needed, and it is so nice to be treated fairly and equal to everyone else. He has a very impressive background so until I am successful in scoring a new job, I am way pumped to work for him!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.