I’m wearing my big girl pants!

April 13, 2010 at 10:13 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

What a week. And it’s only Tuesday! I met with Chad and Matt from Three Hats Marketing again yesterday, and I think our meeting went really well! I’m pumped about the opportunity they have open and it sounds like I would fit right in! I know there are a few questions they still have, but in case they’re reading this post (!) I want them to know that I adapt really well to different types of situations and environments. I’m a pretty well-rounded person which is a plus when things are always changing! I’m pretty laid back and drama-free and just go with the flow!

Tomorrow I’m meeting with Matt (and maybe Chad?) for lunch at my FAVE hole in the wall Mexican restaurant…the one and only El Rodeo 🙂 Matt picked it because he knows Mexican is my favorite food…he just didn’t know how much I love El Rodeo! So see, these guys are AWESOME! Third meeting with him and he already knows my favorite food! Who wouldn’t want to work there?! Don’t worry, that’s not the only reason this job is appealing to me. I think it’s awesome to be the start of something new at a growing company. They are doing big things over there and to be able to be apart of it and just completely immerse myself in the company is super exciting!

They both have families that are really important to them which is also important to me. I love my family and I know how important family is. It seems that they both have a lot of the same values that I have which is really important when you spend nearly 1/3 of your life with them! I could go on forever about all of the things we’ve talked about, but I don’t want to bore you.

So with that said, in other news I changed my hours at Victoria’s Secret, which is exciting! This summer I will actually have my weekends to lay by the pool and go out with my friends! Speaking of friends, have I mentioned that I have quite possibly the best friends EVER? That’s a topic for another day 🙂

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Since you have free weekends, we’ll have to hang out. That is all 🙂


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.